Skip to content
Local Landscape
Open all yearMembership or network

Local Landscape rating8/10

Clarity 6 · Confidence 9 · Completeness 10

SEYH membership

SEYH membership is a membership of a network for social enterprises and people with an interest in the sector, with fees from £25 to £480, based in Yorkshire and the Humber. Open, no fixed deadline.

Run by SEYH

Checked against the official page (seyh.org.uk) on 16 Oct 2026.

Membership of SEYH, a network for social enterprises and associates with an interest in the sector, with member benefits including directory listing, network events and discounts.

Apply or find out more Official page

These details are gathered from public web pages and are not financial advice. Check them with SEYH before you apply.

Could your business apply? Check in a few seconds

Status and deadline

Status

Open all year

Confirmed on the official page

Deadline

Open all year

Confirmed on the official page

How much

£25 to £480

Confirmed on the official page

Who can apply

Social enterprises (membership levels based on yearly turnover) and associates with an active interest in the social enterprise sector (membership levels based on organisation type).

Confirmed on the official page

Business size

Not stated

Sectors

social enterprise

Could your business apply?

Tell us about your business and an AI will compare it with this scheme's rules: what fits, what doesn't and what to check with SEYH. It takes a few seconds.

We send what you type, and this scheme's details, to an AI. We don't keep it unless you save it as your profile. More about this

How to apply

Use the Join Today link on the page.

Not confirmed on the official page

Where it is open: Yorkshire and the Humber

Yorkshire and the Humber

Checked by a person

See everything open inYorkshire and the Humber

HartlepoolMiddlesbroughRedcar and ClevelandStockton-on-TeesDarlingtonHaltonWarringtonBlackburn with DarwenBlackpoolKingston upon Hull, City ofEast Riding of YorkshireNorth East LincolnshireNorth LincolnshireYorkCounty DurhamCheshire EastCheshire West and ChesterNorthumberlandCumberlandWestmorland and FurnessNorth YorkshireBurnleyChorleyFyldeHyndburnLancasterPendlePrestonRibble ValleyRossendaleSouth RibbleWest LancashireWyreBoltonBuryManchesterOldhamRochdaleSalfordStockportTamesideTraffordWiganKnowsleyLiverpoolSt. HelensSeftonWirralDoncasterRotherhamNewcastle upon TyneNorth TynesideSouth TynesideSunderlandBradfordCalderdaleKirkleesLeedsWakefieldGatesheadBarnsleySheffield

Shaded: 15 council areas in Yorkshire and the Humber.

Drawn from the areas the funder names. If a scheme is only for part of a council area, check its own page. Boundaries from the Office for National Statistics.

Things we could not confirm

  • Page does not state where members must be based.
  • Membership is paid per year; the page does not say it is free.

Have you used this scheme?

Rate it to help other businesses decide whether it is worth their time. Once 3 businesses have rated it, their ratings move its Local Landscape rating up or down a little. We never show who gave a rating. How ratings work

You need a free business profile to rate it. Make your profile, or sign in if you have one.

Related open schemes in Yorkshire and the Humber

  • Chamber Membership

    Membership or network · Open all year

  • Chamber Supporter

    Membership or network · Free to learn more about membership benefits · Open all year

  • Connect Yorkshire membership

    Membership or network · Tier 1: £550 + VAT annual, or £45 a month (£83 + VAT a month? see note). Tier 2: £650 + VAT annual, or £54 a month (£16 + VAT a month? see note). Tier 3: £1,100 + VAT annual, or £91 a month (£67 + VAT a month? see note). · Open all year

  • Chamber Membership

    Membership or network · Open all year

  • Cyber Resilience Centre for the North East

    Support programme · Free membership; fully funded Security Awareness Training and Cyber PATH services for subscribers · Open all year

  • Digital Manufacturing Champions

    Support programme · Fully funded (no amount stated) · Open all year

Everything open in Yorkshire and the Humber

Source and last checked

Local Landscape gathers this information automatically from the pages below, then checks the key details against the official page. Checked against the official page (seyh.org.uk) on 16 Oct 2026. Its details last changed on 16 Oct 2026. A person last checked it on 15 Oct 2026, so confirm the details with SEYH before you apply.

Run this scheme? Claim SEYH's page to keep it right.