Clarity 6 · Confidence 5 · Completeness 10
RISE Direct: Supply chain
RISE Direct: Supply chain is a support programme for organisations in the retrofit supply chain, offering a self-assessment followed by a tailored support plan from a Support Manager. Open, no fixed deadline.
Run by RISE
Checked against the official page (riseretrofit.typeform.com) on 20 Oct 2026.
RISE Direct is a support service for organisations in the retrofit supply chain. After a self-assessment, businesses are matched with a RISE Direct Support Manager who provides a tailored support plan on retrofit readiness, procurement routes, partnerships and training.
These details are gathered from public web pages and are not financial advice. Check them with RISE before you apply.
Could your business apply? Check in a few seconds
Status and deadline
Status
Not confirmed on the official page
Deadline
Not confirmed on the official page
How much
Who can apply
Confirmed on the official page
Business size
Sectors
Could your business apply?
Tell us about your business and an AI will compare it with this scheme's rules: what fits, what doesn't and what to check with RISE. It takes a few seconds.
How to apply
Not confirmed on the official page
Where it is open
Not confirmed on the official page
- Confirmed on the official page
- Uncertain, or sources disagree
- Important, but we could not find it
Things we could not confirm
- Cost not stated
- Geographic coverage not stated
- Deadline not stated; page does not say whether applications are open
Have you used this scheme?
Rate it to help other businesses decide whether it is worth their time. Once 3 businesses have rated it, their ratings move its Local Landscape rating up or down a little. We never show who gave a rating. How ratings work
You need a free business profile to rate it. Make your profile, or sign in if you have one.
Related open schemes
- Creative Wakefield Network membership
Membership or network · Free to sign up, according to the page. · Open all year
- CKMA manufacturer membership
Membership or network · £135 per year (2026). Sponsor membership is a separate tier at £300 per year. · Open all year
- MY Chamber membership
Membership or network · Membership fee a year, excluding VAT: £221 (1 to 3 employees) to £649 (251 or more employees). MY Export Hub membership £402 to £649. · Open all year
- West Yorkshire Fair Work Charter membership
Membership or network · Price not stated on the page. · Open all year
- BIPC Leeds free business support
Support programme · Free · Open all year
- Leeds College of Building apprenticeship and employer support for businesses
Support programme · Up to £2,500 · Open all year
Source and last checked
Local Landscape gathers this information automatically from the pages below, then checks the key details against the official page. Checked against the official page (riseretrofit.typeform.com) on 20 Oct 2026. Its details last changed on 20 Oct 2026. No person has checked it, so confirm the details with RISE before you apply.
Run this scheme? Claim RISE's page to keep it right.
- riseretrofit.org.uk/rise-direct/rise-direct-supply-chain/the official page, checked automatically, read 20 Oct 2026