Clarity 6 · Confidence 7 · Completeness 10
Make UK membership
Make UK membership is a manufacturing business network with paid membership packages from £995 a year plus VAT, for businesses including manufacturers. Open, no fixed deadline.
Run by Make UK
Checked against the official page (makeuk.org) on 15 Oct 2026.
Membership of Make UK, a manufacturing business network, offering networking, advisory boards, briefings and access to a member-only portal. Tiers are Essentials, Enhanced and Add-ons.
These details are gathered from public web pages and are not financial advice. Check them with Make UK before you apply.
Could your business apply? Check in a few seconds
Status and deadline
Status
Confirmed on the official page
Deadline
Confirmed on the official page
How much
Not confirmed on the official page
Who can apply
Confirmed on the official page
Business size
Sectors
Could your business apply?
Tell us about your business and an AI will compare it with this scheme's rules: what fits, what doesn't and what to check with Make UK. It takes a few seconds.
How to apply
Not confirmed on the official page
Where it is open
Not confirmed on the official page
- Confirmed on the official page
- Uncertain, or sources disagree
- Important, but we could not find it
Things we could not confirm
- Where members must be based is not stated.
- Membership is not free; prices are per year plus VAT.
Have you used this scheme?
Rate it to help other businesses decide whether it is worth their time. Once 3 businesses have rated it, their ratings move its Local Landscape rating up or down a little. We never show who gave a rating. How ratings work
You need a free business profile to rate it. Make your profile, or sign in if you have one.
Related open schemes
- Creative Wakefield Network membership
Membership or network · Free to sign up, according to the page. · Open all year
- CKMA manufacturer membership
Membership or network · £135 per year (2026). Sponsor membership is a separate tier at £300 per year. · Open all year
- MY Chamber membership
Membership or network · Membership fee a year, excluding VAT: £221 (1 to 3 employees) to £649 (251 or more employees). MY Export Hub membership £402 to £649. · Open all year
- West Yorkshire Fair Work Charter membership
Membership or network · Price not stated on the page. · Open all year
- BIPC Leeds free business support
Support programme · Free · Open all year
- Leeds College of Building apprenticeship and employer support for businesses
Support programme · Up to £2,500 · Open all year
More from Make UK
- Make UK
Membership or network · Open all year
Source and last checked
Local Landscape gathers this information automatically from the pages below, then checks the key details against the official page. Checked against the official page (makeuk.org) on 15 Oct 2026. Its details have not changed since it was listed on 15 Oct 2026. No person has checked it, so confirm the details with Make UK before you apply.
Run this scheme? Claim Make UK's page to keep it right.
- makeuk.org/contact-usthe official page, checked automatically, read 15 Oct 2026
- makeuk.org/become-a-member/make-uk-membershipvia Networks, chambers and membership bodies' own pages (from the 14 Oct comparison), read 15 Oct 2026