Clarity 6 · Confidence 7 · Completeness 10
HSBC Small Business Growth Programme
The HSBC Small Business Growth Programme is a free support programme of training, events, insights and AI help for small businesses across the United Kingdom. Open, no fixed deadline.
Run by HSBC UK
Checked against the official page (business.hsbc.uk) on 28 Oct 2026.
A free programme of training, events, insights and AI support designed to help small businesses grow and build resilience. It is open to all and run by HSBC UK.
These details are gathered from public web pages and are not financial advice. Check them with HSBC UK before you apply.
Could your business apply? Check in a few seconds
Status and deadline
Status
Confirmed on the official page
Deadline
Confirmed on the official page
How much
Who can apply
Confirmed on the official page
Business size
Not confirmed on the official page
Could your business apply?
Tell us about your business and an AI will compare it with this scheme's rules: what fits, what doesn't and what to check with HSBC UK. It takes a few seconds.
How to apply
Not confirmed on the official page
Where it is open: UK-wide
Not confirmed on the official page
Open across United Kingdom, so every council area in the North of England is shaded.
Drawn from the areas the funder names. If a scheme is only for part of a council area, check its own page. Boundaries from the Office for National Statistics.
- Confirmed on the official page
- Uncertain, or sources disagree
- Important, but we could not find it
Things we could not confirm
- Page says it is open to all but does not state a size limit; sizes are inferred from 'small businesses' and SMEs references.
- Webinars, Copilot Coach and Microsoft, Upskill Universe and Google training are delivered with partners whose own terms may apply.
Have you used this scheme?
Rate it to help other businesses decide whether it is worth their time. Once 3 businesses have rated it, their ratings move its Local Landscape rating up or down a little. We never show who gave a rating. How ratings work
You need a free business profile to rate it. Make your profile, or sign in if you have one.
Related open schemes
- Creative Wakefield Network membership
Membership or network · Free to sign up, according to the page. · Open all year
- CKMA manufacturer membership
Membership or network · £135 per year (2026). Sponsor membership is a separate tier at £300 per year. · Open all year
- MY Chamber membership
Membership or network · Membership fee a year, excluding VAT: £221 (1 to 3 employees) to £649 (251 or more employees). MY Export Hub membership £402 to £649. · Open all year
- West Yorkshire Fair Work Charter membership
Membership or network · Price not stated on the page. · Open all year
- BIPC Leeds free business support
Support programme · Free · Open all year
- Leeds College of Building apprenticeship and employer support for businesses
Support programme · Up to £2,500 · Open all year
Source and last checked
Local Landscape gathers this information automatically from the pages below, then checks the key details against the official page. Checked against the official page (business.hsbc.uk) on 28 Oct 2026. Its details last changed on 28 Oct 2026. No person has checked it, so confirm the details with HSBC UK before you apply.
Run this scheme? Claim HSBC UK's page to keep it right.
- westyorks-ca.gov.uk/business/growth-hub/events-news-and-resources/events-resourvia West Yorkshire Business Growth Hub: business support programmes, read 29 Oct 2026
- business.hsbc.uk/en-gb/small-business-growth-programme/membershipthe official page, checked automatically, read 28 Oct 2026
- business.hsbc.uk/en-gb/small-business-growth-programmevia Free support and training for small businesses (from the 14 Oct comparison), read 28 Oct 2026