Clarity 4 · Confidence 5 · Completeness 10
Funded Digital Training for Your Team (The Coders Guild)
Funded Digital Training for Your Team is a support programme from The Coders Guild that covers up to 100% of training costs for most businesses in the United Kingdom, whether or not they pay the apprenticeship levy.
Run by The Coders Guild · funded by UK Government
Checked against the official page (tcg.fyi) on 15 Oct 2026.
The Coders Guild helps businesses access government funding for apprenticeships, Skills Bootcamps and short digital courses to develop their staff. Most UK businesses are said to be eligible for funding covering up to 100% of training costs.
These details are gathered from public web pages and are not financial advice. Check them with The Coders Guild before you apply.
Could your business apply? Check in a few seconds
Status and deadline
Status
We could not tell whether it is open
Deadline
How much
You put in: Fully funded or co-funded options
Not confirmed on the official page
Who can apply
Confirmed on the official page
Business size
Could your business apply?
Tell us about your business and an AI will compare it with this scheme's rules: what fits, what doesn't and what to check with The Coders Guild. It takes a few seconds.
How to apply
Not confirmed on the official page
Where it is open: UK-wide
Not confirmed on the official page
Open across United Kingdom, so every council area in the North of England is shaded.
Drawn from the areas the funder names. If a scheme is only for part of a council area, check its own page. Boundaries from the Office for National Statistics.
- Confirmed on the official page
- Uncertain, or sources disagree
- Important, but we could not find it
Things we could not confirm
- Page says the Coders Guild is for businesses in Leeds or West Yorkshire per the source note, but the page text itself does not name a location.
- Funding amounts and eligibility criteria are not stated in detail; the provider assesses eligibility.
- Deadlines and whether funding is currently open are not stated.
- Funding is described as government funding but the specific scheme is not named beyond apprenticeships, bootcamps and short courses.
Have you used this scheme?
Rate it to help other businesses decide whether it is worth their time. Once 3 businesses have rated it, their ratings move its Local Landscape rating up or down a little. We never show who gave a rating. How ratings work
You need a free business profile to rate it. Make your profile, or sign in if you have one.
Related open schemes
- Creative Wakefield Network membership
Membership or network · Free to sign up, according to the page. · Open all year
- CKMA manufacturer membership
Membership or network · £135 per year (2026). Sponsor membership is a separate tier at £300 per year. · Open all year
- MY Chamber membership
Membership or network · Membership fee a year, excluding VAT: £221 (1 to 3 employees) to £649 (251 or more employees). MY Export Hub membership £402 to £649. · Open all year
- West Yorkshire Fair Work Charter membership
Membership or network · Price not stated on the page. · Open all year
- BIPC Leeds free business support
Support programme · Free · Open all year
- Leeds College of Building apprenticeship and employer support for businesses
Support programme · Up to £2,500 · Open all year
Source and last checked
Local Landscape gathers this information automatically from the pages below, then checks the key details against the official page. Checked against the official page (tcg.fyi) on 15 Oct 2026. Its details have not changed since it was listed on 15 Oct 2026. No person has checked it, so confirm the details with The Coders Guild before you apply.
Run this scheme? Claim The Coders Guild's page to keep it right.
- thecodersguild.org.uk/employers/upskilling-with-government-funding/the official page, checked automatically, read 15 Oct 2026