Skip to content
Local Landscape
Check statusLoan

Local Landscape rating4/10

Clarity 2 · Confidence 4 · Completeness 5

Business Loans £25,000 to £3million

Business Loans £25,000 to £3million is a loan of £25,000 to £3,000,000 for businesses, offered by The FSE Group.

Run by The FSE Group

Last read from thefsegroup.com on 1 Nov 2026.

The FSE Group offers business loans from £25,000 to £3 million, according to its home page.

Apply or find out more

These details are gathered from public web pages and are not financial advice. Check them with The FSE Group before you apply.

Could your business apply? Check in a few seconds

Status and deadline

Status

Check status

We could not tell whether it is open

Deadline

Not stated

How much

£25,000 to £3,000,000

Not yet checked against the official page

Who can apply

Not stated

We could not find who can apply

Business size

Not stated

Could your business apply?

Tell us about your business and an AI will compare it with this scheme's rules: what fits, what doesn't and what to check with The FSE Group. It takes a few seconds.

We send what you type, and this scheme's details, to an AI. We don't keep it unless you save it as your profile. More about this

How to apply

Enquire about funding through the enquiry link on the page.

Not yet checked against the official page

Where it is open

Not stated

We could not find where applicants must be based

Things we could not confirm

  • Eligibility, deadlines and location not stated on the page
  • Page lists several loan amounts; this entry is the headline range only

Have you used this scheme?

Rate it to help other businesses decide whether it is worth their time. Once 3 businesses have rated it, their ratings move its Local Landscape rating up or down a little. We never show who gave a rating. How ratings work

You need a free business profile to rate it. Make your profile, or sign in if you have one.

Related open schemes

Everything open across the North

More from The FSE Group

About The FSE Group

Source and last checked

Local Landscape gathers this information automatically from the pages below, then checks the key details against the official page. Last read from thefsegroup.com on 1 Nov 2026. Its details last changed on 1 Nov 2026. A person last checked it on 31 Oct 2026, so confirm the details with The FSE Group before you apply.

Run this scheme? Claim The FSE Group's page to keep it right.

  • thefsegroup.comvia GOV.UK business finance and support finder, read 1 Nov 2026